Winners of the 2018 common reader web design competition announced:

AC logo

These are the winners of the spring 2018 common reader web design competition.

1st place- Troy Cartwright

2nd place- Kevin Pearson

3rd place- Clayton Pearson


This was a part of a project for the ITSE 1311 Beginning Web Programming classes. These websites will be published for one year.



Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.


This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.